Trey the Choklit Jok

Travel from Dallas to Houston in 90 minutes?
Don't know if you've ever seen those high-speed rail trains that can travel at speeds of 200 mph or more, making commutes to....well wherever, relatively quick.
Well, those same high-speed rail trains are coming to Texas, in a historic groundbreaking move...
Construction in Temple on Midway Drive
Drivers in Temple that take Midway Drive may want to be mindful of upcoming construction.
Starting Monday and for the next three months, construction will begin as workers repurpose the left-hand turn lane to an eastbound lane of traffic.

Load More Articles