There is just one week to go until Ciara debuts her sixth album, Jackie, and kicks off her accompanying tour. Before the LP arrives, she releases another new song, “Dance Like We're Making Love.”

CiCi doesn’t stray far from song’s title as she gets turned on and turned up on the Dr. Luke and Cirkut-produced jam. “It’s really late / You’re getting close and the lights are off / Your body is in sync to the beat of my heart / And I can feel your nature rising, wild and wild on you / Let’s dance like we’re making love / Making love,” she coos on the track.

Jackie also features Joe Jonas on the remix to “I Bet” and “That’s How I’m Feelin'” with Missy Elliott and Pitbull. The LP debuts May 4 and she launches the U.S. tour on May 3.

Ciara's Jackie Track List

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. ‘Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “All Good”
11. “Only One”

Deluxe Edition
12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet (Remix)” (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. “I Bet” (R3hab Remix)

Listen to Ciara's "Dance Like We're Making Love"

See Worst to First: Every Ciara Album Ranked

More From KSSM-FM