Massive Tax Hikes
Tax payers in Bell, Coryell, and Lampasas Counties report increases of over 5,000%, and one local Chamber of Commerce is encouraging citizens to protest.
Texas Phone Scam Warning From FBI
There has been a recent uptick in phone scams lately and the FBI is warning of another one that's affecting Texas residents.
According to our news partner KWTX, The FBI has received an increasing number of reports of incidents in which scammers who identify themselves as FBI agents, IRS agents or oth…