After releasing 'Options' and 'Dancing in the Dark,' R&B singer Luke James unveils the cover art and tracklist for his self-titled album.

The deluxe artwork features the New Orleans crooner in technicolor with his hands raised, while the standard version has the singer in a bright sepia color (see below).

The 12-song collection (15 on the deluxe edition) has only one guest appearance (Rick Ross on 'Options'), which is refreshing to see in the trend of guest-filled music projects. On the production end, studio mavericks Danja, Kadis & Sean, the Alliance and Salaam Remi blessed the singer with beats.

The deluxe edition includes three songs, including James' soulful cover of Sam Smith's 'Stay With Me.'

Luke James' self-titled album will be available for pre-order via iTunes on Sept. 9. The LP will officially hit stores on Sept. 23.

'Luke James' Tracklist

1. 'Love XYZ1
2. 'Dancing in the Dark'
3. 'Don’t Do It' (Interlude)
4. 'Trouble'
5. 'The Run'
6. 'Glass House'
7. 'Exit Wounds'
8. 'TimeX' (Interlude)
9. 'Options' (Featuring Rick Ross)
10. 'Insane / Bombin’ Out' (Interlude)
11. 'I Want You'
12. 'Expose'

Deluxe Edition

13. 'Make Love to Me'
14. 'Options' (WolfJames Version)
15. 'Stay With Me'

Luke James Album
Island Records

More From KSSM-FM