Ariana Grande is building the hype for her debut album, 'Yours Truly,' and her fans have more reason to be excited now -- as do Lovatics, Beliebers and the Wanted Family (or as Tom Parker would put it, Prisoners), because they're all rumored to be involved with the project!

A rumored tracklisting has leaked, and Demi Lovato, Justin Bieber and the Wanted's Nathan Sykes are all featured artists, as well as rappers Big Sean, Fabolous and Mac Miller. (Miller shouldn't come as a surprise -- he's the featured rapper on her smash hit, 'The Way!')

A preview of Grande and Sykes' ballad, 'Almost is Never Enough,' hit the web last week and it's absolutely beautiful. They're two stellar vocal talents, and they're both on Scooter Braun's client roster, so a collaboration makes sense.

The same can be said for Grande's collaboration with Bieber, 'Supervised.' Not only do they share a manager, but the pair also did some touring together as well, with Grande popping in on some of Biebs' Believe tour stops.

Lovato already confirmed that she's working with Grande, who she's previously showered with compliments. "We've already talked about it. I love her so much. She's so sweet and so talented," Lovato gushed in July. "I'm excited. I'm definitely going to collaborate with her at some point." And that point is here!

Check out the full rumored tracklisting for 'Yours Truly' below.

Ariana Grande, 'Yours Truly' Tracklisting

1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin’ Hit
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin’
8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
11. Popular Song
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]

Bonus Tracks:
13. 'The Way (Remix)' (feat. Fabolous)
14. 'Supervised' (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. 'Direct Contact' (feat. Demi Lovato)