The game of love can be a gamble, so sings Chrisette Michele on the piano-driven tune 'Let Me Win.' The song appears on the singer's upcoming album, 'Better,' due June 11.

On the track, which replays the drums on Eric B. & Rakim's classic joint 'Paid in Full,' Michelle hopes to win the affection of a potential lover who seems stand-offish.

"Look me in the eye / Do you think I'm fly? / I can't tell if you're in to me / So why are you actin' shy? / Laid down all your cards / I won't make it hard / Let me be the window to your heart," she sings.

Granted, love is indeed a gamble, but Michele is a pure winner in our books.

The 'Charades' singer also unveiled the tracklisting for 'Better.' The collection features guest appearances from Wale, Bilal and 2 Chainz.

'Better' Tracklist:
1. 'Be in Love'
2. 'A Couple of Forevers'
3. 'Let Me Win'
4. 'Rich Hipster' feat. Wale
5. 'Love Won’t Leave Me Out'
6. 'Interlude (In My Head Better)'
7. 'Better'
8. 'Snow'
9. 'Visual Love'
10. 'Charades' feat. 2 Chainz
11. 'Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)'
12. 'You Mean That Much to Me'
13. 'Supa'
14. 'Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)'
15. 'Get Through the Night'
16. 'Can the Cool Be Loved' feat. Bilal & Dunson

Listen to Chrisette Michele's 'Let Me Win'