Former Copperas Cove  high quarterback(shout out to the Dawgs) Robert Griffin III  who won a Heisman trophy  at  Baylor University will always be remembered, but now one quarterback on the Bears will be awarded a scholarship that  with the famous quarterback's name. Baylor President Ken Starr and Sen. Kirk Watson(D-Austin) announced Tuesday that it was establishing the Robert Griffin III (RG3) Quarterback Scholarship that will be awarded to a standout  quarterback on the Baylor  team. The scholarship will serve as a reminder to the recipient to exhibit the characteristics of a true leader and representative of Baylor University. RG3  is Baylor's  all-time leader in 14 statistical categories and  led  his team to a bowl win their first since 1992. Check out some of RG3's  college highlights in the following video.